D35C0J0N UR84N0 – Absurdistan EP [RYN027]

Brand new EP from Descojon Urbano just in time to celebrate their 20th anniversary as a band. Three brand spanking new tunes for your listening pleasure or discomfort. Songs about divine punishment, wargames and zombies. Released 21 January 2011

Guitar – Rafael Arroyo
Guitar – Luis Santiago
Throat and (De)Programming – Jose E. Roman
Cover by @streakerism and Jose E. Roman
All songs written by Descojon Urbano
Date: 01-21-2011

Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Puerto Rico




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.